Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Brown

Laura Brown

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Brown
"Brad helped me find more coverage for less money than I was paying elsewhere for both home and auto. He took his time explaining what each section actually means in plain language that a non-insurance agent could understand. He is quick to respond to questions and changes. He lays out different options without pushing things you don't really want or need. It feels like he genuinely has your best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Cheri Freeman

Cheri Freeman

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Freeman
"Had a couple claims to turn in, and Brad delayed his lunch to reimburse me!"
Profile photo of Andrew Stuart

Andrew Stuart

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stuart
"I’ve been a customer more than 10 years. This office has the experience to help you through the rough spots and friendly every time. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Susan Workman

Susan Workman

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Workman
"State Farm to me is a very good insurance company . They are very good at what needs to be done when bad things go wrong ."
Profile photo of Jud Lengacher

Jud Lengacher

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jud Lengacher
"Andy explained everything very well and was super friendly."
Profile photo of darla kemery

darla kemery

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by darla kemery
"Brad is very personable and he knows his stuff regarding insurance. His 2 employees are fun to talk to as well."
Profile photo of Karen Ross

Karen Ross

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ross
"Brad Taylor has handled our insurance needs for cars and property for about 30 years. Everyone in the agency is knowledgeable and thorough, but never pushy. They've been great through our various needs, and we consider them more as helpful, expert friends."
Profile photo of Mark Franco

Mark Franco

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Franco
"Good honestly and service"
Profile photo of Neci Ewing

Neci Ewing

December 15, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Neci Ewing
"I have been with Brad Taylor State Farm for over 20 years. He is a great person to work with and very personable"
Profile photo of Glenna Buuck

Glenna Buuck

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Glenna Buuck
"Brad Taylor and the other associates are very friendly and helpful. I would never switch."
Profile photo of Kenny clark

Kenny clark

May 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny clark
"I have been with these guys for about 7 years and nook one can compare with there price for my family on home car and life insurance. They are a great group and written together as a team and are dedicated to their customers."